Calendar

 

2017 – 2018 Water Ski Season

 

Further dates & events will be added when they are released

 

MALIBU SERIES
Saturday 14/10/17 – Sunday 15/10/17
at Moree

 

MALIBU SERIES
Saturday 28/10/17 – Sunday 29/10/17 
at Stoney Park

 

MALIBU SERIES
Saturday 18/11/17 – Sunday 19/11/17 
at Goondiwindi

 

MALIBU SERIES
Saturday 25/11/17 – Sunday 26/11/17 
at Mulwala

 

Open Ski Day
SUNDAY 25 November 2017  –  Wisemans Ferry

 

MALIBU SERIES
Saturday 2/12/17 – Sunday 3/12/17 
at Myuna Bay

 

MALIBU SERIES
Saturday 9/12/17 – Sunday 10/12/17 
at Albury

 

MALIBU SERIES
Saturday 3/2/18 – Sunday 4/2/18 
at Narrandera

 

Open Ski Day
SATURDAY 3  February 2018  –  Manly Dam

 

MALIBU SERIES
Saturday 10/2/18 – Sunday 11/2/18 
at ACT

 

MYUNA BAY OPEN
Saturday 17/2/18 – Sunday 18/2/18
at Myuna Bay

 

MALIBU SERIES
Saturday 24/2/18 – Sunday 25/2/18 
at Galveston

 

NSW STATE TITLES
Saturday 3/3/18 – Sunday 4/3/18  
at Albury

 

Open Ski Day
SATURDAY 17 March 2018  –  Wisemans Ferry

 

NATIONALS 
Thursday 29/3/18 – Monday 2/4/18
at Goondiwindi

 

 

 

 

Permanent link to this article: http://www.disabledwaterskinsw.com/calendar/